one part travel, one part home, one part DIY, one place to create

AND NOW I PRESENT…

STUDIO{1859} on ETSY!

The whole reason I started this blog was because I wanted to start an Etsy shop. As you may have noticed ever since my blog began there has been a link to Studio{1859} on Etsy and beside of that link it has said <<still in progress>> because I haven’t gotten around to actually making things to list in the shop.

Long story short, it only took 8 months after creating the shop on Etsy to list the first item for sale. So click away and take a quick peek to see that the link no longer says still in progress but says OPEN!

PS – If anyone reading this is actually interested in purchasing an item and I know you personally then ask me for a free shipping code and I’ll hand deliver!

3 responses

  1. Sarah

    You are so amazing!!! Can’t wait to see what all you come up with 🙂

    November 8, 2011 at 10:40 pm

  2. Jennie

    Where is the etsy link?

    November 9, 2011 at 6:36 am

  3. I so love these. I’m still hoping Santa puts a pair in my Christmas stocking. 🙂

    December 10, 2011 at 8:27 pm

Leave a Reply

