one part travel, one part home, one part DIY, one place to create

an evening in the kitchen

What exactly am I doing? Well no, not baking a delicious cake, but that would have been a lot more rewarding. I decided to give this project a try and make some homemade cold porcelain. YES, I actually DID something I found on Pinterest. As you can tell by the mess I made the project wasn’t exactly seamless but at this very moment my cold porcelain paste is sealed in its zip lock bag waiting to be made into some wonderful surprises! Stay tuned for Part 2 of “in the kitchen with Megan”.

PS – my thumb still hurts from peeling frozen bananas

PPS – did you notice my “Here’s the BEEF” t-shirt under my apron? yep, courtesy of Wendy’s

One response

  1. Sarah

    Can’t wait to see the final product!!!!!!!

    October 31, 2011 at 10:18 am

Leave a Reply

