one part travel, one part home, one part DIY, one place to create

if i had wings

One of the greatest mysteries of the world. I don’t know if anyone will ever have an answer – why don’t they just fly across the street? I know what I’d do if I had wings, I’d certainly be flying, NOT waiting around on traffic to get places. And now I know not necessarily why they do it, but at least that they teach them young. No, I’m not talking about why the chicken crossed the street – I’m talking about geese. It drives me crazy seeing geese waddle around in parking lots and crossing streets. Can we give them a ticket for j-walking? The other day I saw a family of geese teaching the babies to walk through the parking lot. As much as this irritated me, I just couldn’t help but take a picture of the babies.

But how could you  hate a baby animal?

Leave a Reply

